Interested in becoming a committee member? We welcome the help! Please contact Co-chairs Jim and Mary Van Zandt via email at thebattleofthenines or call us at 214-789-3104. Sincere thanks to this year's committee members for a job well done!


2015 Committee Members:
Jim and Mary Van Zandt, Chairperson
Karen Allmond
Mark and Lynn Bradley
David and Mary Kay Canon
Todd and Jillian Chappell
Henry and Leah Coffman
James and Jan Ellis
Matt and Penny Hines
Dan and Dee Lemser
Dick and Beverly Porterfield
Don and Joanne Remenapp
Bill Steddum and Ann Weaver