top of page

Interested in becoming a board member or joining a committee? 

We welcome the help!  Send us an email and we will contact you.


Our sincere thanks to the current Board and committee members who have made this an incredible event.

2023 Board Members:


Rachel & Gary Trevino 

Don & Joanne Remenapp 

Mary Van Zandt Newton

Rachel Grossman

Megan Koudelka

Todd & Jillian Chappell, Chairperson

Tammy & Bryan Baughman

Lynn Bradley

Mary Kay & David Canon

Matt & Penny Hines

Dee Lemser

Angela & Rife Johnson

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

All rights reserved. @2016 by Battle of the Nines . Proudly created with

bottom of page